CUSTOMER REVIEWS

McQueens Removals company subheader showing removals van, an office space, a couple just settling into new home and a student moving home

See what our customer have to say about our service and if your one of our customers you can tell us what you thought of our service, by filling in the form below the listed reviews.

FANTASTIC SERVICE

5.0 rating
June 16, 2019

I would highly recommend McQueens, excellent service, arrived on time and got the job done. Very professional and hard working.

Tina

Response from McQueens Removals

Thank you Tina, glad to help. Jonathan

GREAT SERVICE

5.0 rating
June 2, 2019

Anyone thinking about moving small or large items shouldn’t think twice about using McQueens Removals. They were punctual, hardworking, reasonably priced and looked after my goods as if it were their own. Hopefully i won’t move anytime soon,but if i do i’ll undoubtedly be using McQueens.
Posted on 29 July 2015

Udit

Response from McQueens Removals

Thank you, it was a pleasure

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5.0 rating
June 2, 2019

McQueens are very hard working, careful and considerate. I have moved house many times over the years and no-one has provided better service or comparable value to these guys.
Posted on 04 July 2015

Howard

Response from McQueens Removals

Thank you Howard, looking forward to moving you again next time you move.

THANK YOU MCQUEENS REMOVALS

5.0 rating
June 2, 2019

I would wholeheartedly recommend Jon and his team to anyone, he is extremely professional, has your best interests at heart and nothing was too much trouble. He moved my home from Swansea to North Yorkshire, making the transition so much easier and taking great care of my things. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.’
Posted on 13 May 2015

Leonora

Response from McQueens Removals

Thank you Leonora we try our best.

MCQUEENS WERE FANTASTIC

5.0 rating
June 2, 2019

Arrived on time, worked their socks off and even connected the washing machine.
Posted s, on 12 October 2014

Bill Wiggin

Response from McQueens Removals

Thank you Bill, we always connect them if we can.